Skip to content

Organizing Committee

General
Chair
Minjae Lee
Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
E-mail: minjae@gist.ac.kr
General
Co-Chairs
Kea-Tiong (Samuel) Tang
National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
E-mail: kttang@ee.nthu.edu.tw
General
Vice Chair
Seokhyeong Kang
E-mail: shkang@postech.ac.kr
Technical
Program
Committee
Chair
Yong Sin Kim
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: shonkim@korea.ac.kr
Technical
Program
Committee
Co-Chair
Ittetsu Taniguchi
Osaka University, Japan
E-mail: i-tanigu@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp
Conference
Management

Chairs
Won-Young Lee
Seoultech, Korea
E-mail: wylee@seoultech.ac.kr
Youngjoo Lee
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: youngjoo.lee@postech.ac.kr
Special
Session

Chairs
Kyeong-Sik Min
Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail: mks@kookmin.ac.kr
Hanho Lee
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: hhlee@inha.ac.kr
Joo-Young Kim
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: jooyoung1203@kaist.ac.kr
Tony Tae Hyoung Kim
Nanyang Technological University,
Singapore
E-mail: thkim@ntu.edu.sg
Suk-Ju Kang
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail: sjkang@sogang.ac.kr
Lan-Da Van
National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
E-mail: ldvan@cs.nctu.edu.tw
Finance
Chairs
Kyu-Bok Lee
KETI, Korea
E-mail: leekb@keti.re.kr
Kyung Ki Kim
Daegu University, Korea
E-mail: kkkim@daegu.ac.kr
Kuk Tae Hong
LXSemicon, Korea
E-mail: kirt.hong@lxsemicon.com
Kyu Hong Park
SIT Technology, Korea
E-mail: khpark@sittech.co.kr
Sung Ho Wang
Nemesis Co., Ltd., Korea
E-mail: sungho.wang@nemesis.kr
Jonghwan Kim
Silicon Mitus, Korea
E-mail: Jonghwan.kim@siliconmitus.com
Jae Joon Kim
UNIST, Korea
E-mail: jaejoon@unist.ac.kr
IEEE
Liaison
Chairs
Myung Hun Sunwoo
Ajou University, Korea
E-mail: sunwoo@ajou.ac.kr
Jinwook Burm
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail: burm@sogang.ac.kr
Chulwoo Kim
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: ckim@korea.ac.kr
Publication
Chairs
Seung Eun Lee
Seoultech, Korea
E-mail:seung.lee@seoultech.ac.kr
Taigon Song
Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail: tsong@knu.ac.kr
Chuen-Yau Chen
National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
E-mail: cychen@ieee.org
Publicity
Chairs
Soo Youn Kim
Dongguk University, Korea
E-mail: sooyoun@dongguk.edu
Kon-Woo Kwon
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail: konwoo@hongik.ac.kr
Yoshifumi Nishio
Tokushima University, Japan
E-mail: nishio@ee.tokushima-u.ac.jp
Tsung-Heng Tsai
National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
E-mail: henrytsai@nycu.edu.tw
Local
Arrangement
Chairs
Il-Min Yi
Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
E-mail: ilmin.yi@gist.ac.kr
Poster Session
& Tutorial
Chairs
Jerald Yoo
National University of Singapore, Singapore
E-mail: jerald.yoo@gmail.com
Ji-Hoon Kim
Ewha Womans University, Korea
E-mail: jihoonkim@ewha.ac.kr
Minsoo Rhu
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: mrhu@kaist.ac.kr
Jungrae Kim
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail: dale40@skku.edu
Kun-Chih (Jimmy) Chen
National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
E-mail: kcchen@nycu.edu.tw
Chip Design
Contest
Chairs
Seonghwan Cho
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: chosta@kaist.edu
Tae Wook Kim
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail: taewook.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
Jaehyouk Choi
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: jaehyouk@kaist.ac.kr
WiCAS Chairs Soojung Ryu
SAPEON Korea, Korea
E-mail: s.ryu@sapeon.com
So Young Kim
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail: ksyoung@skku.edu
Yoko Uwate
Tokushima University, Japan
E-mail: uwate@ee.tokushima-u.ac.jp
Hayun Chung
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: hcchung@korea.ac.kr
Ping-Hsuan Hsieh
National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
E-mail: phsieh@ee.nthu.edu.tw