Skip to content

Organizing Committee

General
Chair
Seokhyeong Kang
Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea
E-mail: shkang@postech.ac.kr
General
Co-Chairs
Yoshikazu Miyanaga
Chitose Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
E-mail: y-miyana@photon.chitose.ac.jp
General
Vice Chair
Yong Sin Kim
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: shonkim@korea.ac.kr
Technical
Program
Committee
Chair
Youngmin Kim
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail: youngmin@hongik.ac.kr
Technical
Program
Committee
Co-Chair
Yoshifumi Nishio
Tokushima University, Japan
E-mail: nishio@ee.tokushima-u.ac.jp
Conference
Management

Chairs
Won-Young Lee
Seoultech, Korea
E-mail: wylee@seoultech.ac.kr
Sunmean Kim
Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail: sunmean@knu.ac.kr
Special
Session

Chairs
Kyeong-Sik Min
Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail: mks@kookmin.ac.kr
Hanho Lee
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: hhlee@inha.ac.kr
Tony Tae Hyoung Kim
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
E-mail: thkim@ntu.edu.sg
Suk-Ju Kang
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail: sjkang@sogang.ac.kr
Finance
Chairs
Kyu-Bok Lee
KETI, Korea
E-mail: leekb@keti.re.kr
Kyung Ki Kim
Daegu University, Korea
E-mail: kkkim@daegu.ac.kr
Kuk Tae Hong
LXSemicon, Korea
E-mail: kirt.hong@lxsemicon.com
Kyu Hong Park
SIT Technology, Korea
E-mail: khpark@sittech.co.kr
Sung Ho Wang
Nemesis Co., Ltd., Korea
E-mail: sungho.wang@nemesis.kr
Jonghwan Kim
Silicon Mitus, Korea
E-mail: Jonghwan.kim@siliconmitus.com
IEEE
Liaison
Chairs
Jinwook Burm
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail: burm@sogang.ac.kr
Jeongwhan Han
Chungnam National University, Korea
E-mail: jh.han@cnu.ac.kr
Minkyu Je
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: mkje@kaist.ac.kr
Tae Wook Kim
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail: taewook.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
Publication
Chairs
Seung Eun Lee
Seoultech, Korea
E-mail:seung.lee@seoultech.ac.kr
Publicity
Chairs
Soo Youn Kim
Dongguk University, Korea
E-mail: sooyoun@dongguk.edu
Ji-Hoon Kim
Ewha Womans University, Korea
E-mail: jihoonkim@ewha.ac.kr
Woojoo Lee
Chung-Ang University, Korea
E-mail: space@cau.ac.kr
Hyung-Min Lee
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: hyungmin@korea.ac.kr
Youngjoo Lee
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: youngjoo.lee@postech.ac.kr
Local
Arrangement
Chairs
Hiroshi Tsutsui
Hokkaido University, Japan
E-mail: hiroshi.tsutsui@ist.hokudai.ac.jp
Hyun Kim
Seoultech, Korea
E-mail: hyunkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Poster Session
& Tutorial
Chairs
Jerald Yoo
Seoul National University, Korea
E-mail: jerald@snu.ac.kr
Il-Min Yi
Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
E-mail: ilmin.yi@gist.ac.kr
Jungrae Kim
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail: dale40@skku.edu
Kuduck Kwon
Kangwon National University, Korea
E-mail: kdkwon@kangwon.ac.kr
Chip Design
Contest
Chairs
Seonghwan Cho
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: chosta@kaist.edu
Jaehyouk Choi
Seoul National University, Korea
E-mail: jaehyouk@snu.ac.kr
WiCAS
Chairs
Soojung Ryu
SAPEON Korea, Korea
E-mail: s.ryu@sapeon.com
So Young Kim
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail: ksyoung@skku.edu
Yoko Uwate
Tokushima University, Japan
E-mail: uwate@ee.tokushima-u.ac.jp