Steering & Advisory Committee

Home > About ISOCC > Steering & Advisory Committee
Overview & Conference THEME

ISOCC 2020 Steering Committee


Steering Committee

Hyunchol Shin
Kwangwoon University, Korea
E-mail: hshin@kw.ac.kr

Kwang Hyun Baek
Chung Ang University, Korea
E-mail: kbaek@cau.ac.kr

Yun Sik Lee
UNIST, Korea
E-mail: leeys@unist.ac.kr

Shiho Kim
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail: shiho@yonsei.ac.kr

Jinwook Burm
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail: burm@sogang.ac.kr

Jun Rim Choi
Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail: jrchoi@knu.ac.kr

Kwang Sub Yoon
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: ksyoon@inha.ac.kr

Kyeongsoon Cho
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Korea
E-mail: kscho@hufs.ac.kr

Young Hwan Kim
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: youngk@postech.ac.kr

Hang Geun Jeong
Chonbuk National University, Korea
E-mail: hgjeong@chonbuk.ac.kr

Hi Seok Kim
Cheongju University, Korea
E-mail: khs8391@cju.ac.kr

Shin Il Lim
Seokyeong University, Korea
E-mail: silim@skuniv.ac.kr

Advisory Committee

Chanho Lee
Soongsil University, Korea
E-mail: chlee@ssu.ac.kr

Yeon Mo Chung
Kyung Hee University, Korea
E-mail: chung@khu.ac.kr

Sang Bock Cho
University of Ulsan, Korea
E-mail: sbcho@ulsan.ac.kr

Jin Ku Kang
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: jkang@inha.ac.kr

Joongho Choi
University of Seoul, Korea
E-mail: jchoi@uos.ac.kr

Chi Ho In
Semyung University, Korea
E-mail: ich410@semyung.ac.kr

Kwang-Yeob Lee
Seokyeong University, Korea
E-mail: kylee@skuniv.ac.kr

Jin-Gyun Chung
Chonbuk National University, Korea
E-mail: jgchung@jbnu.ac.kr

Min-Kyu Song
Dongguk University, Korea
E-mail: mksong@dongguk.edu