Technical Program Committee

Home > About ISOCC > Technical Program Committee
Overview & Conference THEME

ISOCC 2020 Technical Program Committee


Technical Program Chair

Jongsun Park
Korea University , Korea Professor
E-mail: jongsun@korea.ac.kr

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Atsushi Takahashi
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
E-mail: atsushi@ict.e.titech.ac.jp

Vice Chairs – Analog, Digital

[Analog]

Minjae Lee
GIST
E-mail: minjae@gist.ac.kr

[Digital]

Youngmin Kim
Hongik University , Korea
E-mail: Youngmin@hongik.ac.kr



Track Chairs


Analog Circuits

Franklin Bien
UNIST, Korea
E-mail: bien@unist.ac.kr

Youngho Jung
Daegu University, Korea
E-mail: 05jung@daegu.ac.kr

Jaeduk Han
Hanyang University
E-mail: kimsj@unist.ac.kr

Data Converters

Hyungil Chae
Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail: jdhan@hanyang.ac.kr

Byung-geun Lee
GIST, Korea
E-mail: bglee@gist.ac.kr

RF/Microwave/Wireless

Ilku Nam
Pusan National University, Korea
E-mail: nik@pusan.ac.kr

Donggu Im
Chonbuk National University, Korea
E-mail: dgim@jbnu.ac.kr

Kuduck Kwon
Kangwon National University, Korea
E-mail: kdkwon@kangwon.ac.kr

Wireline

Dong-Woo Jee
Ajou University, Korea
E-mail: dwjee@ajou.ac.kr

Gyung-sy Byun
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: gsbyun@inha.ac.kr

Digital Architecture and Systems

Youngjoo Lee
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: youngjoolee@postech.ac.kr

Hoyoung Yoo
Chungnam National University, Korea
E-mail: hyyoo@cnu.ac.kr

Digital Circuits and Memories

Taigon Song
Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail: tsong@knu.ac.kr

Jaeha Kung
DGIST, Korea
E-mail: jhkung@dgist.ac.kr

SoC Design Methodology

Seokhyeong Kang
UNIST, Korea
E-mail: shkang@postech.ac.kr

Kon-Woo Kwon
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail: konwoo@hongik.ac.kr

Emerging Technologies

Yongtae Kim
Kyungpook National University , KOREA
E-mail: hkcha@seoultech.ac.kr

Hyung-Min Lee
Korea Universtiy, Korea
E-mail: hyungmin@korea.ac.kr