Organizing Committee

Home > About ISOCC > Organizing Committee
Overview & Conference THEME

ISOCC 2020 Organizing Committee


General Chair

Kyung Ki Kim
Daegu University, Korea
E-mail: kkkim@daegu.ac.kr

General Co-Chairs

Jun Jin Kong
Samsung Electronics, Korea
E-mail: jjkong@samsung.com

Robert Chen-Hao Chang
National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan
E-mail: chchang@nchu.edu.tw

General Vice Chair

Kang-Yoon Lee
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail: klee@skku.edu

Technical Program Chair

Jongsun Park
Korea University , Korea Professor
E-mail: jongsun@korea.ac.kr

Technical Program
Co-Chairs

Atsushi Takahashi
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
E-mail: atsushi@ict.e.titech.ac.jp

Vice Chairs – Analog, Digital

[Analog]

Minjae Lee
GIST
E-mail: minjae@gist.ac.kr

[Digital]

Youngmin Kim
Hongik University , Korea
E-mail: Youngmin@hongik.ac.kr

Conference Management Chairs

Won-Young Lee
Seoultech University, Korea
E-mail: wylee@seoultech.ac.kr

Youngjoo Lee
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: youngjoo.lee@postech.ac.kr

Special Session Chairs

Kyeong-Sik Min
Kookmin-University, Korea
E-mail: mks@kookmin.ac.kr

Byeongho Choi
KETI, Korea
E-mail: bhchoi@keti.re.kr

Minkyu Je
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: mkje@kaist.ac.kr

Hanho Lee
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: hhlee@inha.ac.kr

Hyungwon Kim
Chungbuk National University, Korea
E-mail: hwkim@cbnu.ac.kr

Yoshifumi Nishio
Tokushima University, Japan
E-mail: nishio@ee.tokushima-u.ac.jp

Tony Tae Hyoung Kim
NTU, Singapore
E-mail: THKIM@ntu.edu.sg

Finance Chairs

Kuk Tae Hong
Silicon Works, Korea
E-mail: kirt.hong@siliconworks.co.kr

Kyu-Bok Lee
Korea Electronics Technology Institute
E-mail: leekb@keti.re.kr

Soo Youn Kim
Dongguk University, Korea
E-mail: sooyoun@dongguk.edu

Hyuk-Jae Lee
Seoul National University, Korea
E-mail: hjlee@capp.snu.ac.kr

Kyu Hong Park
SIT TECHNOLOGY
E-mail: khpark@sittech.co.kr

IEEE Liaison Chairs

Myung Hun Sunwoo
Ajou University, Korea
E-mail: sunwoo@ajou.ac.kr

Jinwook Burm
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail: burm@sogang.ac.kr

Chulwoo Kim
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: ckim@korea.ac.kr

Publication Chairs

Seung Eun Lee
Seoul National University of Science & Technology, Korea
E-mail: seung.lee@seoultech.ac.kr

Taigon Song
Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail: tsong@knu.ac.kr

Publicity Chairs

Byungin Moon
Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail: bihmoon@knu.ac.kr

Young Chan Jang
Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea
E-mail: ycjang@kumoh.ac.kr

Local Arrangement Chairs

Jin-Gyun Chung
Chonbuk National University, Korea
E-mail: jgchung@jbnu.ac.kr

Daeik Kim
Chonnam National University, Korea
E-mail: daeik@jnu.ac.kr

Poster Session & Tutorial Chairs

Seokhyeong Kang
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: shkang@postech.ac.kr

Hyung Tak Kim
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail: hkim@hongik.ac.kr

Junghyup Lee
DGIST, Korea
E-mail: jhlee1@dgist.ac.kr

Joo-Young Kim
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: jooyoung1203@kaist.ac.kr

Jihoon Kim
Ewha Womans University, Korea
E-mail: jihoonkim@ewha.ac.kr

Jaehyuk Choi
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail: choix215@g.skku.edu

Chip Design Contest Chairs

Seonghwan Cho
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: chosta@kaist.edu

Tae Wook Kim
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail: taewook.kim@yonsei.ac.kr

Kyoung Rok Cho
Chungbuk National University, Korea
E-mail: krcho@chungbuk.ac.kr

WiSoC Chairs

Su Jung Ryu
Seoul National University, Korea
E-mail: s.ryu@snu.ac.kr

So Young Kim
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail: ksyoung@skku.edu