Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Committee Chair
Minjae Lee
Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
E-mail: minjae@gist.ac.kr
Technical Program Committee Co-Chair It will be updated soon!
TPC Vice Chair Analog
Yong Sin Kim
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: shonkim@korea.ac.kr
 
TPC Vice Chair Digital
Seokhyeong Kang
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: shkang@postech.ac.kr
Track Chairs
Analog Circuits
Franklin Bien
UNIST, Korea
E-mail: bien@unist.ac.kr

Youngho Jung
Daegu University, Korea
E-mail: 05jung@daegu.ac.kr

Jaeduk Han
Hanyang University, Korea
E-mail: jdhan@hanyang.ac.kr

Jun-Eun Park
Chungnam National University, Korea
E-mail: juneun@cnu.ac.kr
Data Converters
Junyoung Song
Incheon National University, Korea
E-mail: songjy.82@gmail.com

Byung-geun Lee
GIST, Korea
E-mail: bglee@gist.ac.kr

Jungsuk Kim
Gachon University, Korea
E-mail: jungsuk@bme.gachon.ac.kr
RF/Microwave/
Wireless

Ilku Nam
Pusan National University, Korea
E-mail: nik@pusan.ac.kr

Jusung Kim
Hanbat University, Korea
E-mail: jusungkim@hanbat.ac.kr

Kuduck Kwon
Kangwon National University, Korea
E-mail: kdkwon@kangwon.ac.kr
Wireline
Dong-Woo Jee
Ajou University, Korea
E-mail: dwjee@ajou.ac.kr  

Gyungsu Byun
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: gsbyun@inha.ac.kr
Digital Circuits,
Architecture,
and Systems

Youngjoo Lee
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: youngjoo.lee@postech.ac.kr

Hoyoung Yoo
Chungnam National University, Korea
E-mail: hyyoo@cnu.ac.kr
Digital Circuits
and Memories

Taigon Song
Kyungpook National
University, Korea
E-mail: tsong@knu.ac.kr

Jaeha Kung
DGIST, Korea
E-mail: jhkung@dgist.ac.kr
SoC Design
Methodology

Youngmin Kim
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail: youngmin@hongik.ac.kr

Kon-Woo Kwon
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail: konwoo@hongik.ac.kr  
Emerging
Technologies

Yongtae Kim
Kyungpook National
University, Korea
E-mail: yongtae@knu.ac.kr

Hyung-Min Lee
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: hyungmin@korea.ac.kr