Organizing Committee

General Chair

Kang-Yoon Lee
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail: klee@skku.edu
General
Co-Chairs

Jun Jin Kong
Samsung Electronics, Korea
E-mail: jjkong@samsung.com
It will be updated soon!
General
Vice Chair

Jongsun Park
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: jongsun@korea.ac.kr
Technical
Program
Committee

Chair

Minjae Lee
Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
E-mail: minjae@gist.ac.kr
Conference
Management

Chairs

Won-Young Lee
Seoultech, Korea
E-mail: wylee@seoultech.ac.kr

Youngjoo Lee
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: youngjoo.lee@postech.ac.kr
Special Session
Chairs
설명: or09

Kyeong-Sik Min
Kookmin University, Korea
E-mail: mks@kookmin.ac.kr

Byeongho Choi
KETI, Korea
E-mail: bhchoi@keti.re.kr
or10

Minkyu Je
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: mkje@kaist.ac.kr

Hanho Lee
Inha University, Korea
E-mail: hhlee@inha.ac.kr

Hyungwon Kim
Chungbuk National University, Korea
E-mail: hwkim@cbnu.ac.kr
Finance
Chairs

Kuk Tae Hong
Siliconworks, Korea
E-mail: kirt.hong@siliconworks.co.kr

Kyu-Bok Lee
KETI, Korea
E-mail: leekb@keti.re.kr
Joongho Choi

Joongho Choi
University of Seoul, Korea
E-mail: jchoi@uos.ac.kr
Yoon Sik Lee

Yun Sik Lee
UNIST, Korea
E-mail: leeys@unist.ac.kr

Hyuk-Jae Lee
Seoul National University, Korea
E-mail:hjlee@capp.snu.ac.kr

Kyu Hong Park
SIT Technology, Korea
E-mail: khpark@sittech.co.kr
IEEE
Liaison
Chairs
or15

Myung Hun Sunwoo
Ajou University, Korea
E-mail: sunwoo@ajou.ac.kr

Jinwook Burm
Sogang University, Korea
E-mail: burm@sogang.ac.kr

Chulwoo Kim
Korea University, Korea
E-mail: ckim@korea.ac.kr
Publication
Chairs

Seung Eun Lee
Seoultech, Korea
E-mail:seung.lee@seoultech.ac.kr

Taigon Song
Kyungpook National University, Korea
E-mail: tsong@knu.ac.kr
Publicity
Chairs

Byungin Moon
Kyungpook National
University, Korea
E-mail: bihmoon@knu.ac.kr

Soo Youn Kim
Dongguk University, Korea
E-mail: sooyoun@dongguk.edu
Local
Arrangement
Chairs
It will be updated soon! It will be updated soon!
Poster Session

& Tutorial

Chairs

Seokhyeong Kang
POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: shkang@postech.ac.kr

Hyung Tak Kim
Hongik University, Korea
E-mail: hkim@hongik.ac.kr

Junghyup Lee
DGIST, Korea
E-mail: jhlee1@dgist.ac.kr

Joo-Young Kim
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: jooyoung1203@kaist.ac.kr

Jihoon Kim
Ewha Womans University, Korea
E-mail: jihoonkim@ewha.ac.kr
Chip Design
Contest
Chairs

Seonghwan Cho
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: chosta@kaist.edu

Tae Wook Kim
Yonsei University, Korea
E-mail: taewook.kim@yonsei.ac.kr

Jaehyouk Choi
KAIST, Korea
E-mail: jaehyouk@kaist.ac.kr
WiSoC Chairs

Soojung Ryu
Seoul National University, Korea
E-mail: s.ryu@snu.ac.kr

So Young Kim
Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
E-mail:ksyoung@skku.edu